Contacts


Customers who have service concerns or issues, please call our Customer Care Center at 1-800-ASK-USPS (800-275-8777.)


National news media ONLY
Call 202-268-2155
This number is for news media only. USPS media relations specialists are not available to handle customer service issues.

Dave Partenheimer
Manager, Public Relations
BOG, DPMG, OIG, FOIA, Financials
david.a.partenheimer@usps.gov

Roy Betts
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Engineering systems, information security and technology, licensing, mail entry and payment technology, Stamp Out Hunger food drive, stamps.
roy.a.betts@usps.gov

David Coleman
Public Relations Representative
Legal, Military Mail, Finance, Hot Topics, PR Weekly Report
david.p.coleman@usps.gov

Kim Frum
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Operations, logistics, mail delivery, mail processing, Post Offices, real estate, election mail.
kimberly.a.frum@usps.gov

Marti Johnson
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Government Relations, Global, International, Postal Regulatory Commission (PRC)
martha.s.johnson@usps.gov

Sara Martin
Public Relations Representative
Marketing, Industry Engagement, Stamps.
sara.a.martin@usps.gov

Cathy Purcell
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Informed Delivery, Inspection Service, Product and Innovation (Marketing), Sales & Customer Relations (Marketing).
cathy.k.purcell@usps.gov

Darleen Reid-DeMeo
Sr. Public Relations Representative
usps.com, USPS mobile, sales, Operation Santa, sustainability, political mail, trade shows.
darleen.a.reid-demeo@usps.gov

Carl Walton
Sr. Public Relations Representative
Dog Bite Prevention Week, HR/LR, Pricing.
carl.a.walton@usps.gov